The Officers

Social 

   Tanvi Modi –  tmodi3@illinois.edu &
Chelsea Langston – clangst2@illinois.edu

  Professional  

Kristen Sommer –kfs2@illinois.edu 

Sisterhood 

Hanna Parker – hparker2@illinois.edu &
Gayatri Dandu – gdandu2@illinois.edu

Philanthropy 

Abbey Merges – amerges2@illinois.edu &
Simran Singh – simrans2@illinois.edu

Scholarship 

Sophie Hoang – smhoang2@illinois.edu &
Tamara Nelson-Fromm – tln2@illinois.edu 

Panhellenic Delegate &

Women in Engineering Council Representative 

Kendall Junger –  kjunger2@illinois.edu

Engineering Outreach 

Bryn Carroll – becarro2@illinois.edu

Fundraising 

Sarah Gardner –  sgardn2@illinois.edu &
 Jackie O’Connor – jao5@illinois.edu

Merchandise 

Rachel Hill – rahill4@illinois.edu &
Michaela Lobato – amlobat2@illinois.edu

Publicity

Chrissy McNicholas – cmcnic5@illinois.edu 

Risk Management

Shireen Vohra – vohra6@illinois.edu

Historian 

Elaine Houha – houha2@illinois.edu

Engineering Council Representative

Ansley Hogan – anhogan2@illinois.edu

Awards/Amy L. Devine Award 

Sarah Gardner – sgardn2@illinois.edu &
Gayatri Dandu – gdandu2@illinois.edu

Alumnae Correspondent/Interchapter Relations 

Sara Pattison – pattisn2@illinois.edu

Technology

Ashley Drake – aldrake2@illinois.edu

Float 

Jaycie Ackerman – jayciea2@illinois.edu &
Elif Ulucan – eulucan2@illinois.edu