The Officers

Social 

Gianna Ciaglia – gmc2@illinois.edu &
Elena Kamis – ekamis2@illinois.edu

 

  Professional  

Bryn Carroll – becarro2@illinois.edu

 

Sisterhood 

Tanvi Modi – tmodi3@illinois.edu &
Elif Ulucan – eulucan2@illinois.edu

 

Philanthropy 

Christina Marelli – marelli2@illinois.edu

 

Scholarship 

Rachel Hill – rahill4@illinois.edu &
Becca Schultz – rschltz2@illinois.edu 

 

Panhellenic Delegate & Women in Engineering Council Representative

Morgan Scholtes – mss2@illinois.edu

 

Engineering Outreach 

Stephanie Broden – broden2@illinois.edu

 

Fundraising 

Morgan Scholtes – mss2@illinois.edu &
Stephanie Zimbru – zimbru2@illinois.edu

 

Merchandise 

Kendra Chee – cchee3@illinois.edu &
Alex Kawar – akawar2@illinois.edu

 

Publicity

Raleigh Clark – bnclark3@illinois.edu

 

Risk Management

Kendall Junger – kjunger2@illinois.edu

 

Historian 

Tamara Nelson-Fromm – tln2@illinois.edu

 

Engineering Council Representative

Ashley Drake – aldrake2@illinois.edu

 

Awards/Amy L. Devine Award 

Becca Schultz – rschltz2@illinois.edu &
Heather Zelko – hzelko2@illinois.edu

 

Alumnae Correspondent/Interchapter Relations 

Ashley Drake – aldrake2@illinois.edu &
Sophie Hoang – smhoang2@illinois.edu

 

Technology

Ayline Villegas – aylinev2@illinois.edu

 

Engineering Open House

Enola Ma – mengkem2@illinois.edu &
Kelsey Biscocho – kelseyb3@illinois.edu