The Officers

Social 

Vicky Krummick – vrk2@illinois.edu

Courtney Ketchum – ketchum3@illinois.edu

 

  Professional  

Cali Shaw – ceshaw2@illinois.edu

Ayline Villegas – aylinev2@illinois.edu

 

Sisterhood 

Baleigh Clark – bnclark3@illinois.edu

Elaine Houha – houha2@illinois.edu

 

Philanthropy 

Krista Habing – habing2@illinois.edu

Rosie Sarantakos – kaylars2@illinois.edu

 

Scholarship 

 
Marisa Morena – marisam3@illinois.edu

Panhellenic Delegate &

Women in Engineering Council Representative 

Erika Jazka – jaszka2@illinois.edu

 

Engineering Outreach 

Alli Salmon – asalmon2@illinois.edu
Cate Stoppelman – cas15@illinois.edu

 

Fundraising 

Apoorva Josyula – josyula3@illinois.edu

Vicky Krummick – vrk2@illinois.edu

 

Merchandise

Elena Kamis – ekamis2@illinois.edu

Gianna Ciaglia – gmc2@illinois.edu

 

Publicity 

Jackie Nickerson – jnicker2@illinois.edu
 

Risk Management 

Arianna Roldan – arolda2@illinois.edu

Yuwei Li – yuweili3@illinois.edu

 

Historian 

Roni Leto – tleto2@illinois.edu 
 

Engineering Council Representative

 

Awards/Amy L. Devine Award 

Baleigh Clark – bnclark3@illinois.edu

Zoe Tian – huiying3@illinois.edu

 

Alumnae Correspondent/Interchapter Relations 

Chrissy McNicholas – cmcnic5@illinois.edu

 

Technology 

Sage Thomas – sagekt2@illinois.edu