The Officers

Social 

Elena Kamis – ekamis2@illinois.edu &
Gianna Ciaglia –  gmc2@illinois.edu

  Professional  

Bryn Carroll – becarro2@illinois.edu

Sisterhood 

Elif Ulucan – eulucan2@illinois.edu &
Tanvi Modi – tmodi3@illinois.edu

Philanthropy 

Christina Marelli – marelli2@illinois.edu

Scholarship 

Rachel Hill –  rahill4@illinois.edu
Becca Schultz – rschltz2@illinois.edu

Panhellenic Delegate &

Women in Engineering Council Representative 

Morgan Scholtes – mss2@illinois.edu

Engineering Outreach 

Stephanie Broden – broden2@illinois.edu

Fundraising 

Morgan Scholtes – mss2@illinois.edu &

Stephanie Zimbru – zimbru2@illinois.edu

Merchandise

Alex Kawar – akawar2@illinois.edu

Kendra Chee –  cchee3@illinois.edu

Publicity 

Baleigh Clark – bnclark3@illinois.edu

Risk Management 

Kendall Junger kjunger2@illinois.edu

Historian 

Tamara Nelson-Fromm – tln2@illinois.edu

Engineering Council Representative

Ashley Drake – aldrake2@illinois.edu

Awards/Amy L. Devine Award 

Becca Schultz – rschltz2@illinois.edu
& Heather Zelko – hzelko2@illinois.edu

Alumnae Correspondent/Interchapter Relations 

Ashley Drake – aldrake2@illinois.edu  &
Sophie Hoang – smhoang2@illinois.edu

Technology 

Ayline Villegas – aylinev2@illinois.edu