The Officers

Social 

Christina Marelli – marelli2@illinois.edu

Natalie Hradil – nhradil2@illinois.edu

 

  Professional  

Victoria Wisniewski – vjw2@illinois.edu

Amber Decarlo – ambered2@illinois.edu

 

Sisterhood 

Alli Salmon – asalmon2@illinois.edu

Quinn Lifschitz – abygail2@illinois.edu

 

Philanthropy 

Katie Woodrick  – kaw3@illinois.edu

Madison Scaggs – mscaggs2@illinois.edu

 

Scholarship 

Erin Kinaci – ekinaci2@illinois.edu
 
Jasmine Varghese – jmv5@illinois.edu
 
 

Panhellenic Delegate &

Women in Engineering Council Representative 

Jamie Milota – jmilota2@illinois.edu

 

Engineering Outreach 

Nandini Kuntamukkula – nandini3@illinois.edu

 

Fundraising 

Emma Santiago – emma3@illinois.edu

Emily Williams – emilyjw2@illinois.edu

 

Merchandise

Sabelle Huang – sabelle2@illinois.edu

Ciara Cagney – ccagney2@illinois.edu

 

Publicity 

Brinley McVeigh – mcveigh3@illinois.edu
 
 

Risk Management 

Beth Lockhart – bethany6@illinois.edu

Annabelle Epplin – aepplin2@illinois.edu

 

Historian 

Lulie Duerkop – lourdes2@illinois.edu 
 
 

Engineering Council Representative

Nandini Kuntamukkula – nandini3@illinois.edu
 
 

Awards/Amy L. Devine Award 

Drasti Sikligar – dsikli2@illinois.edu

Aditi Tyagi – aditit2@illinois.edu

 

Alumnae Correspondent/Interchapter Relations 

Elizabeth  Spahn – espahn2@illinois.edu

Victoria Wisniewski – vjw2@illinois.edu

 

Technology 

Mayra Vazquez – mvazqu57@illinois.edu