The Officers

Social 

Sarah Jacob – sjacob46@illinois.edu

Natalie Hradil – nhradil2@illinois.edu

 

  Professional  

Kathleen Caboor – kcaboo2@illinois.edu

Lydia Kurtz – lydiagk2@illinois.edu

 

Sisterhood 

Victoria Wisniewski – vjw2@illinois.edu

Margaret Fitzgerald – mef3@illinois.edu

 

Philanthropy 

Grace Levita  – glevita2@illinois.edu

Natalie Hradil – nhradil2@illinois.edu

 

Scholarship 

Michelle Gomez – mgomez64@illinois.edu
 
Yashasvini Ramkumar – yr5@illinois.edu

Panhellenic Delegate &

Women in Engineering Council Representative 

Katie Woodrick – kaw3@illinois.edu

 

Engineering Outreach 

Julia Roessler – juliakr2@illinois.edu
Katie Woodrick – kaw3@illinois.edu

 

Fundraising 

Alys Dobbins – alysd2@illinois.edu

Claire Niewiara – cn2@illinois.edu

 

Merchandise

Ayline Villegas – aylinev2@illinois.edu

Sage Thomas – sagekt2@illinois.edu

 

Publicity 

Sanya Rupani – srupan4@illinois.edu
 

Risk Management 

Cate Stoppelman – cas15@illinois.edu

Quinn Lifschitz – abygail2@illinois.edu

 

Historian 

Enola Ma – mengkem2@illinois.edu 
 
Selena Jin – selenaj2@illinois.edu
 

Engineering Council Representative

Drashti Sikligar – dsikli2@illinois.edu 

 

Awards/Amy L. Devine Award 

Madison Scaggs – mscaggs2@illinois.edu

Molly Nguyen – mxnguyen@illinois.edu

 

Alumnae Correspondent/Interchapter Relations 

Alli Salmonasalmon2@illinois.edu

 

Technology 

Rose Nowak – rnowak6@illinois.edu