The Officers

Social 

Abbey Merges – amerges2@illinois.edu

Emma Santiago – emma3@illinois.edu

 

  Professional  

Rachel Hill – rahill4@illinois.edu

Christina Marelli – marelli2@illinois.edu

 

Sisterhood 

Courtney Ketchum – ketchum3@illinois.edu

Nicole Johnson – nicolej2@illinois.edu

 

Philanthropy 

Victoria Wisniewski – vjw2@illinois.edu

Sam Smith – sls7@illinois.edu

 

Scholarship 

Kathleen Caboor – kcaboo2@illinois.edu

Margaret Fitzgerald – mef3@illinois.edu
 

 

Panhellenic Delegate &

Women in Engineering Council Representative 

Erika Jazka – jaszka2@illinois.edu

 

Engineering Outreach 

Amber DeCarlo – ambered2@illinois.edu

 

Fundraising 

Apoorva Josyula – josyula3@illinois.edu

Vicky Krummick – vrk2@illinois.edu

 

Merchandise

Tanvi Modi – tmodi3@illinois.edu

Baleigh Clark – bnclark3@illinois.edu

 

Publicity 

Lauren Jorges – laurenj2@illinois.edu

 

Risk Management 

Annamarie Lunkes – annalunkes@gmail.com

Sage Thomas – sagekt2@illinois.edu

 

Historian 

Grace Wackerman – gew2@illinois.edu
 
 

Engineering Council Representative

Bryn Carroll – becarro2@illinois.edu

 

Awards/Amy L. Devine Award 

Kendall Junger – kjunger2@illinois.edu

Sophie Hoang – smhoang2@illinois.edu

 

Alumnae Correspondent/Interchapter Relations 

Jessii Silva – jsilva37@illinois.edu

Selena Jin – selenaj2@illinois.edu

 

 

Technology 

Ayline Villegas – aylinev2@illinois.edu