The Officers

Social 

Priyansha Das – pd9@illinois.edu

Emilia Carlson – emiliac3@illinois.edu

 

  Professional  

Rayna Patel – raynasp2@illinois.edu

Esha Shah – eshah8@illinois.edu

 

Sisterhood 

Breanna Chan – bwc2@illinois.edu

Payton McCann – pmccann3@illinois.edu

 

Philanthropy 

Grace Bailey  – megangb2@illinois.edu

Vongai Tizora – vtizor2@illinois.edu

 

Scholarship 

Sana Madhavan – smadha8@illinois.edu
 
Lisa Liu – lisaliu2@illinois.edu
 
 

Panhellenic Delegate &

Women in Engineering Council Representative 

Victoria Palma – vpalma5@illinois.edu

 

Engineering Outreach 

Nikitha Nagumalli – nikitha4@illinois.edu
 
Alycia Bhargava – alyciab2@illinois.edu

 

Merchandise

Sejal Karwa – skarwa2@illinois.edu

Lisa Patel – lpatel40@illinois.edu

 

Publicity 

Meghana Pothukuchi – mp31@illinois.edu
 
 

Risk Management 

Pallavi Badanahatti – pbadan2@illinois.edu

Denna Baniasad – dbania3@illinois.edu

 

Historian 

Betty Nguyen – bcnuguye2@illinois.edu
 
 

Engineering Council Representative

Payton McCann – pmccann3@illinois.edu
 
 

Awards/Amy L. Devine Award 

Mika Lew – mikall2@illinois.edu

Lucy Nash – lnash4@illinois.edu

 

Alumnae Correspondent/Interchapter Relations 

Donna Gieser – dgieser2@illinois.edu

 

Technology 

Shweta Khorana – shwetak2@illinois.edu
 

Chapter Representative

Grace Levita – glevita2@illinois.edu