The Officers

Esha Shah – Social
eshah8@illinois.edu
Lauren Bartels – Professional
leb5@illinois.edu
Maddie Szkwarek – Philanthropy
mgs9@illinois.edu
Lucy Zhou – Scholarship
yixuan25@illinois.edu
Caitlyn Goodwin – Engineering Outreach
cmg15@illinois.edu
Rayna Patel – Publicity
raynasp2@illinois.edu
Rachel Tin – Historian
rtin2@illinois.edu
Elizabeth Spahn – Awards
espahn2@illinois.edu
Lisa Liu – Technology
lisaliu2@illinois.edu
Sarah Zimmerman – Social
sarahrz2@illinois.edu
Ariana Gotshall – Sisterhood
arianag2@illinois.edu
Christine Chung (CC) – Philanthropy
jooyunc2@illinois.edu
Vanessa Blas – PHC Delegate & WIE Rep 
blas2@illinois.edu
Meghan Lu – Merchandise
meghan7@illinois.edu
Deeya Bodas – Risk Management
deeyaab2@illinois.edu
Regan Alcott – Engineering Council Rep
ralcott2@illinois.edu
Betty Nguyen – Alum/ICR
bcnuguye2@illinois.edu
Annabelle Epplin – Engineering Open House
aepplin2@illinois.edu
Roni Leto – Professional
tleto2@illinois.edu
Aliya Gilley – Sisterhood
agilley2@illinois.edu
Yeshaswini Indukuri – Scholarship
yi23@illinois.edu
Esha Kulkarni – Engineering Outreach
eshwari2@illinois.edu
Meghana Pothukuchi – Merchandise
mp31@illinois.edu
Daniyah Hashmi – Risk Management
dhashmi2@illinois.edu
Naomi Gillett – Awards
naomibg2@illinois.edu
Bich-Yen Pham – Alum/ICR
bpham9@illinois.edu
Emilia Carlson – Engineering Open House
emiliac3@illinois.edu